Derbyshire Chess Association Officers



If you are interested in getting involved, please don't hesitate to get in touch. New forward thinking members are very welcome.


ROLE NAME TEL MOBILE EMAIL
Chairman Andrew Toothill 01332 833293 07710 390985 a.toothill@talk21.com
Secretary John Hoddy 01283 564963 07597 116390 hoddyjohn@aol.com
Treasurer Ray Forey 01332 512184   forey70@btinternet.com
 
Cup/Plate Controller Andrew Toothill 01332 833293
07710 390985
a.toothill@talk21.com
Jamboree Controller Kevin Dalley
  kevin.dalley@me.com
League Controller David Williams

dw333chess@gmail.com
Individual Champ Controller Mike Boreham 01332 550743 07525 925926   boreham@mac.com
U140 Team Captain David Woodhouse 01335
372104
07976
701995
djfw59@gmail.com
U120 Team Captain Leslie Fancourt    villagekiller12@gmail.com
 
League Results Kevin Gallagher 01283 563448 07805 481040 kevin@checkmate.me.uk
Website Kevin Gallagher 01283 563448 07805 481040 kevin@checkmate.me.uk
Bulletin David Williams
  dw333chess@gmail.com
 
MCCU & ECF Delegate Simon Gilmore 01332 720475    simon.gilmore1@ntlworld.com 
Grading Officer John Hoddy 01283 564963
07597 116390 hoddyjohn@aol.com 





Derbyshire Chess Association 2017 © Kevin Gallagher (kevin@checkmate.me.uk)
Community Web Kit provided free by BT